We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Save Download Eminem Shake That Ass Hogis 2017 MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Save Download Eminem Shake That Ass Hogis 2017. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Eminem - Shake That ft. Nate Dogg

Duration: 4:32

Quality:320 Kbps

Save Download Eminem Shake That Ass Hogis 2017 Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Ed Sheeran discography

English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran has released three albums, 14 extended plays, 24 singles (including 11 as a featured artist), and 20 music videos. Originally an indie artist selling music independently on his own label starting in 2005, Sheeran released nine EPs, steadily gaining public and critical acclaim, resulting in his signing to Atlantic Records in January 2011. Five months later, Sheeran released his first single, "The A Team", on 12 June 2011. It debuted at No. 3 on the UK Singles Chart with first-week sales of 57,607 copies. The track attained international chart success, reaching the top ten in numerous countries including Australia and New Zealand, where it peaked at No. 2 and No. 3 respectively. The release was succeeded by a second single, "You Need Me, I Don't Need You", in August 2011, which peaked at No. 4 in the United Kingdom. Sheeran released his major label debut studio album, +, on 9 September 2011. In its first week, + debuted at No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart selling over 100,000 copies in its first week and was certified 7× Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry for sales of 2.1 million copies. The album spawned a further three singles, including "Lego House", which reached the top five in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. "Drunk" was released in February 2012, becoming Sheeran's fourth consecutive top ten single when it peaked at No. 9. "Small Bump" was released in May 2012, peaking at No. 25 in the UK. The final single from +, "Give Me Love", was released on 21 November 2012 and peaked at No. 18 in the UK. In 2014, Sheeran released his second studio album, × (Multiply), which peaked at No. 1 in the UK, Ireland, the US, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Germany, Finland, Denmark, Switzerland and Norway. It was the fastest-selling album of 2014 in the UK, shifting 180,000 copies in its first week of release. Five singles were released from the album: "Sing", "Don't", "Thinking Out Loud", "Bloodstream" (a collaboration with Rudimental), and "Photograph". × was also the best-selling album of the year in the UK, with almost 1.7 million copies sold. Sheeran released two singles, "Shape of You", "Castle on the Hill", his first solo material in two years, on 3 January 2017. His third studio album, ÷, followed on 3 March 2017. It debuted at No. 1 in 14 countries, including the UK, where it sold 672,000 units in its first week to become the fastest-selling album by a male solo artist there and the third-highest opening ever (behind Adele's 25 and Oasis' Be Here Now). It also topped the charts in the United States, Canada, and Australia. All the tracks on the album reached the top 20 of the UK Singles Chart in the week of the album's release, due mainly to heavy streaming. Sheeran also surpassed Calvin Harris' record of top 10 hits from one album. The next two singles, "Galway Girl" and "Perfect", both reached the summit in Ireland. As of July 2015, Sheeran's song sales surpassed 18.9 million downloads in the United States.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018